First Post

Say Meags… What’s up with you starting a Blog?  Hmmm…

For someone that really doesn’t know what a Blog is nor ever read them, I thought to myself, why not?!  Just because I don’t get caught up in the Facebook, Instagram and Twitter life.  (Discuss that later).  I do however have opinions and thoughts.  At most, I am an Information Hog… I need a place to share and a place to learn.  I also want a place to share my life moments with my family and friends.  So… lets try this out….

Blog By Definition is 1. a regularly updated website or web page, typically one run by an individual or small group, that is written in an informal or conversational style.

Author:

Meaghan K

Leave a Reply

